100% All Natural Honey Gathered on PEI, CanadaClick to Order OnlineCall Toll Free 1 877 564 5035Click to Find a Store

Honibe - Pure Honey Joy

We Always Have The Kettle On...

Questions, comments or inquiries?


Would you like to place a phone or mail order? Please contact us:

Island Abbey Foods Ltd.
20 Innovation Way
Charlottetown, PEI C1E 0K4
Canada

Phone: 902-367-9722
Fax: 866-271-0469
Customer Service Email: PureHoneyJoy@Honibe.com
Facebook: Honibe - Pure Honey Joy
Twitter: @Honibe
YouTube: Honibe - Pure Honey Joy

Questions about your Honibe™ order? Please contact: Orders@Honibe.com

Looking for a Honibe™ retailer or reseller? Please click here for locations near you.

Interested in becoming a Honibe™ retailer, affiliate or reseller? Please contact: Reseller@Honibe.com

We're Hiring!


Honibe® Production Staff
Research and Development - Lab Technician - See Job Description Here.
Please forward your resume to: HR@Honibe.com

Honibe® Sales Contacts


Justin Rowe, International Sales and Business Development
Phone: +1 (441) 705-2098
Email: Justin@Honibe.com

Paul Crabbe, National Director of Sales
Phone: +1 (902) 367-9722, Ext. 205
Email: PCrabbe@Honibe.com

Louise Dionne, Sales and Business Development - Atlantic Canada and Quebec
Phone: +1 (506) 875-9757
Email: LDionne@Honibe.com

Josh Child, Sales and Business Development - Ontario
Phone: +1 (519) 496-3422
Email: jchild@honibe.com

Matthew Sims, Sales and Business Development - Manitoba and Saskatchewan
Phone: +1 (204) 898-6550
Email: msims@honibe.com

Marilyn Baker, Sales and Business Development - Alberta
Phone: +1 (587) 216-3360
Email: mbaker@honibe.com

Yuya Kato, Sales and Business Development - British Columbia
Phone: +1 (604) 354-2693
Email: ykato@honibe.com

Honibe® Sales Broker Representatives


For National Regional Accounts please contact Crossmark www.crossmark.ca.

For Atlantic Canadian Accounts please contact AMCA www.amca.ca.

If you are an independent or international customer, please contact us directly Reseller@Honibe.com.

Honibe® Distributors

Canada


Europe


United Kingdom


Ireland


  • Purple Spaghetti Ltd
    www.purplespaghetti.ie
    Gilltown,
    Kilcullen,
    Co Kildare
    Contact: +353 45 831 502
  • Pharmed Limited
    www.pharmed.ie
    Knockahaw, Millmount Road
    Mullingar Co Westmeath
    Contact: +353 (0) 44 933 4602
Welcome